About Us

Wholesale Gardens has been serving the professional landscape industry in Houston since 1998. We are open to the trade only and our central location just south of the Galleria is easy to access.

We understand the demands of your business and we are here to support you so that your projects are completed timely and profitably. We offer a full selection of products and material to support the independent landscaper whether your are refreshing a small residential garden or installing a large commercial project.

Our daily inventory ranges from specimen plants, trees, shrubs, color plants, and cut grasses. We also offer a wide variety of mulches, compost and soils, as well as a curated selection of beautiful pottery.

For a great variety of natural cut stone and gravel, visit our neighbor and sister company San Jacinto Stone.

We deliver!

We work hard to keep your projects efficient and profitable. We deliver to your site at your convenience. Contact us for a delivery quote to your location.

Our team

Need help to plan your project? Don’t hesitate to reach out to one of our experts. We’re easiest to reach via e-mail.

 

Shari Wijt, Manager

Customer Service, Accounts receivables
E-mail: shari@wholesalegardens.com

 

Brad Thompson, Manager

Trees & shrubs
E-mail: bradt@wholesalegardens.com

 

Leslie Cooper

Sales & Delivery
E-mail: LeslieC@wholesalegardens.com

 

Nedra Oravec

Seasonal color, tropicals
E-mail: nedra@wholesalegardens.com

 

Meagan Sanders

Sales, Edging, herbicides, chemicals, fertilizer, bagged compost
E-mail: meagan@wholesalegardens.com

 

Grace Coleman

Sales
E-mail: grace@wholesalegardens.com

 

Jack Edwards

Sales
E-mail: jack@wholesalegardens.com

 

Carlos Carna

Front counter sales
E-mail: carlos@wholesalegardens.com

 

Work with us

We’re looking for fun, talented and hard working people to join our team. We’re currently hiring a team member for our Counter Sales team. You will be the face of our company and will assist our customers in a great experience at Wholesale Gardens.
Learn more and apply